5

The Bantam A cyclones would like to give a huge thank you for your sponsor this season !

5

Thanks MacPherson' Auto for providing INCREDIBLE SERVICE to the Community! With several vehicles in our household this is always the choice for our family. Always fair and timely with technicians that are skilled and friendly.

5

FINALLY an honest Auto Centre!!!! Awesome work ethics, very hard working and ALL AROUND NICE PEOPLE!!!!!!! Bravo on a great job done guys!!!! 👍

5

Awesome shop!

We appreciate the review, Caleb! See you next time.

- MacPherson's Auto Centre
5

Awesome people! Take the time to walk you through what's wrong and never make you feel stupid for not understanding. Great honest people!

Hey Megan, you're awesome! We always enjoy seeing you and the Tuscon

- MacPherson's Auto Centre
5

Their fleet work is out of this world great! Excellent customer service, very attentive to detail, safety is clearly a top priority!

Thank you so much guys. We wouldn't be able to stay as alert without your coffee! Appreciate it.

- MacPherson's Auto Centre
5

I have been taking my car to MacPherson's Auto Centre for maintenance in the last year. I am very pleased to have discovered this garage. The service is excellent, the mechanics are skilled, and the desk staff goes the extra mile as a rule. They managed to fix an issue with my car that two other mechanics could not readily diagnose. Prices are comparable with other garages in the area. I highly recommend these guys.

Thank you so much, Enid. We always enjoy seeing you and the Matrix.

- MacPherson's Auto Centre
5

Ross and Spencer are always accommodating and offer excellent service. You can count on them. Our 2010 vehicle was thought to have a torque converter issue by both our dealership and Mr. Transmission but couldn't guarantee that it would solve the intense intermittent vibration at highway speeds :( Fortunately Claudio was able to determine it was an axle joint issue :) $1100 correct fix vs $2400 incorrect fix is greatly appreciated. Thanks for doing a fantastic service.

Thank you for the kind words Rob!

- MacPherson's Auto Centre
1

Dropped off at 8am. Called at 4pm. Only a safety. Still had no estimate at 4.. But was told it was in the thousands. For 2 rockers needing minor repair. A muffler gasket. They smelt gas but couldnt pinpoint. Told me better off to buy new car. They demand oem parts. Total waste of time. Brought to another shop. Found out gas leak was the filler neck. Back brakes and rockers. $400. Boom safetied. :)

Hi Scott. We’re sorry your experience was not up to your expectations. You told us you were leaving the vehicle with us for the day so we prioritized it accordingly. We informed you that there was a fuel smell but we weren't authorized to diagnose the leak, that would be why we "couldn't pinpoint." Quality and safety are the major influencers for the parts that we use, that’s why we recommend the best parts available. As we said in response to your Facebook review, if you would like to discuss this further, please let us know. We would be more than happy to go over everything and see if we can reach a solution. Have a great day!

- MacPherson's Auto Centre
1

took all day for a safety and called at 4 and still had no estimate.. was told to buy a new car over 2 rockers needing small patchs. and a muffler gasket missing. and a smell of leaking gas unknown location. if you want microscope check of everything...and they demanded oem parts. go otherwise just total waste of a garage.:)